Newsletter Subscription


Thursday, Dec 18, 2014


CORENA announces new webinar: ''Introduction to S1000D Applicability''

Get to know more about S1000D Applicability by attending our free educational S1000D webinar on September 13th. We will explain how applicability data modules work, how data is marked up, and how applicability filtering is used for publishing and Interactive Electronic Technical Publications.

Join our presenters, Jeff Deskins and Rhonda Wainwright, and learn more about:


  • What is Applicability?
  • How does S1000D support Applicability?
  • How Applicability is used to publish customized manuals
  • How Applicability is used to filter content at run-time using Interactive Electronic Technical Publications (IETPs)

The webinar is taking place on 13 September at 10 a.m. (PDT), 1 p.m. (EDT), 19.00 (CET)  

Read more and register:  http://www.corena.com/webinar/s1000d-applicability/

 

Source : CORENA

Published on ASDNews: Aug 23, 2012

 

Joint Forces Simulation & Training Conference

Feb 2 - 3, 2015 - London, United Kingdom

Register More info


© 2004-2014 • ASDNews • be the first to know • contact usterms & conditionsprivacy policyadvertisingfaqs

zpsk